Bruce Springsteen - The Rising (2LP)

Bruce Springsteen - The Rising (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Available On Vinyl for the First Time In More Than 15 Years; Transferred from the Original Source Masters, Allowing for the Highest Quality Pressing Possible

In February 2020, five Bruce Springsteen albums will be released on vinyl for the first time in over a decade! Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium - a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album - The Rising (2002), Devils & Dust (2005), Live In New York City (2001), Live In Dublin (2007), and 18 Tracks (1999) - has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possible. A critical and commercial knockout – and The Boss' first album with the E Street Band in 18 years – The Rising is widely considered Springsteen's response to 9/11. But it's also true that its core themes – faith, hope, loss and the creation of strength from each – were at heart a continuation of the work he'd begun decades before. Available on vinyl 2LP for the first time in more than 15 years!


  1. Lonesome Day
  2. Into the Fire
  3. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
  4. Nothing Man
  5. Countin' On a Miracle
  6. Empty Sky
  7. Worlds Apart
  8. Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin)


  1. Further On (Up the Road)
  2. The Fuse
  3. Mary's Place
  4. You're Missing
  5. The Rising
  6. Paradise
  7. My City of Ruins

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021