Jimmy Page & The Black Crowes - Live At The Greek: 20th Anniversary (3LP)

Jimmy Page & The Black Crowes - Live At The Greek: 20th Anniversary (3LP)
Price: 39.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

20th Anniversary Audiophile Edition 180g Vinyl 3LP Reissue with Remastered Audio!

In the Summer and Fall of 1999, one of the best live rock ‘n' roll bands and rock's greatest guitarist united for a tour across the States, performing the best songs from the band that virtually invented rock! Led Zeppelin guitarist Jimmy Page joined Chris and Rich Robinson and the rest of The Black Crowes to perform landmarks like "Whole Lotta Love," "Heartbreaker," "What Is and What Should Never Be," "Hey Hey What Can I Do" and many more. The band also ripped into blues classics like "Mellow Down Easy," "Woke Up This Morning," the Yardbirds classic "Shapes of Things" and the early Fleetwood Mac number "Oh Well." Thankfully the collaboration was documented for posterity's sake on October 18 and 19, 1999 at Los Angeles, CA's Greek Theatre. Celebrate the 20th anniversary of this legendary concert with this remastered audiophile edition 180g vinyl 3LP reissue housed in triple gatefold packaging and featuring band photos!

1. Celebration Day
2. Custard Pie
3. Sick Again
4. What Is And What Should Never Be
5. Woke Up This Morning
6. Shapes Of Things To Come
7. Sloppy Drunk
8. Ten Years Gone

1. In My Time Of Dying
2. Your Time Is Gonna Come
3. The Lemon Song
4. Nobody's Fault But Mine
5. Heartbreaker

1. Hey Hey What Can I Do
2. Mellow Down Easy
3. Oh Well
4. Shake Your Money Maker
5. You Shook Me
6. Out On The Tiles
7. Whole Lotta Love

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021