Yes - Live At The Apollo (3LP)

Yes - Live At The Apollo (3LP)
Price: 36.90€
Format: LP
Label: EAGLE
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   
In 2016, Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin and Rick Wakeman performed a series of concerts celebrating Yes’ musical legacy. 
Live At The Apollo, the first release from Yes featuring ARW, captures a superb set from Manchester and includes Roundabout, Owner Of A Lonely Heart, And You And I, Hold On, Heart Of The Sunrise, Awaken and many more.
  • Triple 180g vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve
1) Intro / Cinema / Perpetual Change   
2) Hold On   
3) I've Seen All Good People : (i) Your Move (ii) All Good People   
4) Lift Me Up   
5) And You & I (i) Cord Of Life (ii) Eclipse (iii) The Preacher, The Teacher (iv) Apocalypse   
6) Rhythm Of Love   
7) Heart Of The Sunrise   
8) Changes   
9) Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)   
10) Awaken   
11) Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart   
12) Roundabout


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020