Nick Mason - Unattended Luggage (3LP Box Set)

 Nick Mason - Unattended Luggage (3LP Box Set)
Price: 68.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Unattended Luggage is a 3LP box set containing Nick Mason's three solo albums - all originally released in the 1980s.

The Pink Floyd co-founder released his debut solo album in 1981 as a collaboration with Robert Wyatt and Carla Bley. His second album, Profiles, was mostly instrumental and featured 10cc guitarist Rick Fenn. For that album, Maggie Reilly and David Gilmour provided vocals on the song "Lie for A Lie" and Danny Peyronel provided vocals for "Israel".

The third solo album from Nick Mason, White of The Eye, was actually a soundtrack for the British film of the same name. He collaborated once again with Rick Fenn for the soundtrack album.

A co-founding member of Pink Floyd, Nick Mason is the only constant member of the group, performing on all of their albums as well as all of their live shows. Unattended Luggage is a further celebration of Nick Mason and his undeniably significant contribution to music.

Fictitious Sports (1981)
1. Can't Get My Motor To Start
2. I Was Wrong
3. Siam
4. Hot River
5. Boo To You Too
6. Do Ya?
7. Wervin'
8. I'm A Mineralist

Profiles (1985)
1. Malta
2. Lie For A Lie
3. Rhoda
4. Profiles Part 1/Profiles Part 2
5. Israel
6. And The Address
7. Mumbo Jumbo
8. Zip Code
9. Black Ice
10. At The End Of The Day
11. Profiles Part 3

White Of The Eye (1987)
1. Goldwaters
2. Remember Mike
3. Where Are You Joany?
4. Dry Junk
5. Present
6. The Thrift Store
7. Ritual
8. Globe
9. Discovery & Recoil
10. Anne Mason
11. Mendoza
12. World Of Appearances
13. Sacrifice Dance
14. White Of The Eye

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020