Alex Harvey And His Soul Band - Shout! (LP)

Alex Harvey And His Soul Band - Shout! (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

The long lost second album by Alex Harvey And His Soul Band re-issued for the first time on 180gram vinyl with a Download Voucher. Originally scheduled for a release in 1965, the album was abandoned and only recently rediscovered in the Polydor Archive in Germany and finally saw the light of day in the Alex Harvey 14 CD box set, ‘The Last Of The Teenage Idols’. This is the album’s first time on vinyl.

1. Shout
2. Sticks and Stones
3. Take Out Some Insurance On Me Baby
4. Long Long Gone
5. Penicillin Blues
6. Shakin' All Over
7. Outskirts of Town
8. Tutti Frutti
9. My Kind Of Lovin'
10. Parchman Farm
11. Ten A Penny
12. Canoe Song
13. You Ain't No Good To Me
14. You've Put A Spell On Me
15. Hoochie Coochie Man

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020