Rod Stewart - Another Country (2LP)

Rod Stewart - Another Country (2LP)
Price: 23.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Having recently passed his fiftieth anniversary as a recording artist, the two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee continues to add new chapters to an incomparable career. With his twenty-ninth solo studio album, Another Country, Stewart picks up where his last album, 2013’s globally acclaimed ‘Time’, left off.

The album boasts 15 original tracks written by the singer himself*. The title ‘Another Country’ is influenced by his musings over being in the armed forces, sent away from family and loved ones and so demonstrates a sentimental theme in the tracks.

  1. Love Is
  2. Please
  3. Walking In The Sunshine
  4. Love And Be Loved
  5. We And Be Loved
  6. Another Country
  7. Way Back Home
  8. Can We Stay Home Tonight
  9. Batman Superman Spiderman
  10. The Drinking Song
  11. Hold The Line
  12. A Friend For Life
  13. Every Rock'N'Roll Song To Me
  14. One Night With You
  15. In A Broken Dream

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020