Queen - The Game (LP)

Queen - The Game (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Sourced from the Original Master Tapes, Mastered By Bob Ludwig, Cut at Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios, and Pressed at Optimal in Germany

1.  Play the Game
2.  Dragon Attack
3.  Another One Bites the Dust
4.  Need Your Loving Tonight
5.  Crazy Little Thing Called Love
6.  Rock It (Prime Jive)
7.  Don't Try Suicide
8.  Sail Away Sweet Sister
9.  Coming Soon
10. Save Me


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020