Queen - News Of The World (LP)

Queen - News Of The World (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Sourced from the Original Master Tapes, Mastered By Bob Ludwig, Cut at Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios, and Pressed at Optimal in Germany

1.  We Will Rock You
2.  We Are The Champions
3.  Sheer Heart Attack
4.  All Dead, All Dead
5.  Spread Your Wings
6.  Fight From the Inside
7.  Get Down, Make Love
8.  Sleeping On the Sidewalk
9.  Who Needs You
10. It's Late
11. My Melancholy Blues


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020