Queen - Made In Heaven (2LP)

Queen - Made In Heaven (2LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Sourced from the Original Master Tapes, Mastered By Bob Ludwig, Cut at Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios, and Pressed at Optimal in Germany

Cut at Full Length as a Double LP for the First Time!

1.  It's A Beautiful Day
2.  Made In Heaven
3.  Let Me Live
4.  Mother Love
5.  My Life Has Been Saved
6.  I Was Born To Love You
7.  Heaven For Everyone
8.  Too Much Love Will Kill You
9.  You Don't Fool Me
10. A Winter's Tale
11. It's A Beautiful Day (reprise)
12. Yeah


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020