Brian Wilson - No Pier Pressure (2LP)

Brian Wilson - No Pier Pressure (2LP)
Price: 39.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
Brian Wilson returns with his 11th solo studio album!

Entitled 'No Pier Pressure,' the album features collaborations with Beach Boys bandmates, Kacey Musgraves, fun.'s Nate Ruess, She & Him's Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward, Peter Hollens, and Capital Cities' Sebu Simonian!
1. This Beautiful Day
2. Runaway Dancer [featuring Sebu Simonian]
3. What Ever Happened [featuring Al Jardine and David Marks]
4. On The Island [featuring She & Him]
5. Our Special Love [featuring Peter Hollens]
6. The Right Time [featuring Al Jardine and David Marks]
7. Guess You Had To Be There [featuring Kacey Musgraves]
8. Tell Me Why [featuring Al Jardine]
1. Sail Away [featuring Blondie Chaplin and Al Jardine]
2. One Kind Of Love
3. Saturday Night [featuring Nate Ruess]
4. The Last Song 
5. Half Moon Bay
6. Don’t Worry
7. I’m Feeling Sad
8. Somewhere Quiet


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021