AC/DC - Rock Or Bust (LP+CD)

AC/DC - Rock Or Bust (LP+CD)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Label: EPIC
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

ROCK OR BUST is the first album of new AC/DC material since 2008s multi platinum ‘Black Ice’. It was recorded in Spring 2014 at Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC and finds AC/DC once again working with producer Brendan O’Brien and mixer Mike Fraser.

CD and LP edition features very special multi dimensional moving cover art, which gives the illusion of the band’s iconic logo exploding as the package is moved in different directions.

1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020