Pink Floyd - The Division Bell (20th Anniversary 2LP)

Pink Floyd - The Division Bell (20th Anniversary 2LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

New 2-LP vinyl edition of the album, remastered by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab from the original analogue tapes, including all the full length tracks (originally edited to fit on a single LP) in a gatefold sleeve designed by Hipgnosis/StormStudios.

1) Cluster One
2) What Do You Want From Me
3) Poles Apart
4) Marooned
5) A Great day For Freedom
6) Wearing The Inside Out
7) Take It Back
8) Coming Back To Life
9) Keep Talking
10) Lost For Words
11) High Hopes

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020