Roy Orbison - Memphis (LP)

Roy Orbison - Memphis (LP)
Price: 17.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Remixed and Remastered & Pressed On 180g Vinyl!

Roy Orbison runs the gamut on this 1972 album from the hard rocking title track to the classic ballad "Danny Boy", and better renditions of each would be hard to find. The only single from this album, "Memphis, Tennessee", peaked at #84.

This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory. The package includes fully restored original artwork.

• 180g Vinyl
• Remixed and Remastered
• Package includes fully restored original artwork

Side A:
1. Memphis, Tennessee
2. Why A Woman Cries
3. Run, Baby, Run (Back Into My Arms)
4. Take Care of Your Woman
5. I'm the Man On Susie's Mind
6. I Can't Stop Loving You

Side B:
1. Run the Engines Up High
2. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
3. I Fought the Law
4. The Three Bells
5. Danny Boy

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021