Little Richard - Greatest Hits (LP)

Little Richard - Greatest Hits (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
When Little Richard recorded "Tutti Frutti" in 1955 at Cosimo's Studio in New Orleans with A&R man Bumps Blackwell, rock 'n' roll was taken to a thrilling new level. The pounding piano, the high voice and trills, and the sexually suggestive lyrics catapulted the former Richard Penniman to the top of the charts and to legendary status. And the pioneering hits just kept on coming with "Long Tall Sally," "Rip It Up," "Ready Teddy," "Lucille," "Send Me Some Lovin'," "Good Golly Miss Molly," "Jenny Jenny" and "Keep A-Knockin'" - all featured prominently here on the 16-track LP package Greatest Hits.
1.  Tutti Frutti
2.  Good Golly Miss Molly
3.  Long Tall Sally
4.  Slippin' And Slidin'
5.  Rip It Up
6.  Ready Teddy
7.  The Girl Can't Help It
8.  Lucille
9.  Keep A Knockin'
10. Medley: Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey
11. Jenny Jenny
12. Miss Ann
13. Ooh My Soul
14. True Fine Mama
15. Baby Face
16. Send Me Some Lovin'

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021