Frank Sinatra - Swing Easy! (10" Vinyl)

Frank Sinatra - Swing Easy! (10" Vinyl)
Price: 21.90€
Format: 10"
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

1954's Swing Easy! is Frank's second Capitol release and a companion piece to the Songs For Young Lovers 10" (his Capitol debut). The two "albums" were later combined into one "2-fer" package. The Chairman of the Board's first with arrangements from longtime collaborator Nelson Riddle, the up-tempo and swinging 8-track affair includes classic performances of such well-known standards as "Just One Of Those Things," "Get Happy" and "All Of Me," among others!

1. Just One Of Those Things
2. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself A Letter)
3. Sunday
4. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)
5. Taking A Chance On Love,
6. Jeepers Creepers
7. Get Happy
8. All Of Me

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021