Various - The Irishman O.S.T. (2LP)

Various - The Irishman O.S.T. (2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Sony Music Masterworks presents The Irishman: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, an album of music from the critically-acclaimed Martin Scorsese-directed film starring Robert De Niro, Al Pacino and Joe Pesci. The soundtrack features music carefully curated by Scorsese and music supervisor Randall Poster (The Wolf of Wall Street, Boardwalk Empire) as a sonic companion to the film's enthralling narrative of organized crime in postwar America. The 20-track collection includes top hits by legendary artists Fats Domino, Jackie Gleason, Jerry Vale, Johnny Ray, Marty Robbins, Pérez Prado and more, as well as a new theme composed by legendary guitarist/composer Robbie Robertson.

1. In the Still of the Night – The Five Satins
2. Tuxedo Junction – Glenn Miller & His Orchestra
3. I Hear You Knockin’ – Smiley Lewis
4. The Fat Man – Fats Domino
5. El Negro Zumbon – Flo Sandon’s
6. Le Grisbi – Jean Wetzel
7. Delicado – Percy Faith & His Orchestra
8. Have I Sinned – Donnie Elbert
9. Theme for The Irishman – Robbie Robertson
10. Song Of The Barefoot Contessa – Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra
11. A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation) – Marty Robbins with Ray Conniff
12. Canadian Sunset – Eddie Heywood
13. Honky Tonk, Pt. 1 – Bill Doggett
14. Melancholy Serenade – Jackie Gleason
15. Qué Rico el Mambo – Pérez Prado Orchestra
16. Cry – Johnnie Ray & The Four Lads
17. Sleep Walk – Santo E Johnny
18. The Time Is Now – The Golddiggers
19. Al Di La – Jerry Vale featuring The Latin Casino All Stars
20. Pretend You Don’t See Her – The Latin Casino All Stars

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022