Various - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 (Picture Disc LP)

Various - Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 1 (Picture Disc LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Awesome Mix Vol. 1 On Picture Disc Vinyl LP!
Featuring Classic '70s Songs "Hooked On A Feeling", "Come And Get Your Love", "Cherry Bomb" & More!

Re-live the hits from the blockbuster film Guardians Of The Galaxy with this collectible vinyl picture disc! Featuring classic 1970's songs from the movie like Blue Swede's "Hooked on a Feeling," David Bowie's "Moonage Daydream," 10cc's "I'm Not in Love," the Jackson 5's "I Want You Back," Redbone's "Come and Get Your Love," and The Runaways' "Cherry Bomb" plus awesome character images straight from the film.

Side A:
1. Hooked On A Feeling - performed by Blue Swede
2. Go All The Way - performed by Raspberries
3. Spirit In The Sky - performed by Norman Greenbaum
4. Moonage Daydream - performed by David Bowie
5. Fooled Around And Fell In Love - performed by Elvin Bishop
6. I Want You Back - performed by Jackson 5
Side B:
1. I'm Not In Love - performed by 10CC
2. Come And Get Your Love - performed by Redbone
3. Cherry Bomb - performed The Runaways
4. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - performed by Rupert Holmes
5. O-o-h Child - performed by The Five Stairsteps
6. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - performed by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2019