Roland Shaw & His Orchestra - Themes For Secret Agents (LP)

Roland Shaw & His Orchestra - Themes For Secret Agents (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Label: DECCA
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Decca is pleased to reissue a set of nostalgic recordings on their original LP format with original artwork. Lacquers were cut at Abbey Road and pressed on 180g vinyl at Optimal, and each release comes with a limited time download voucher to access full MP3 audio files. Recorded with the legendary Phase 4 Sound, this vinyl reissue showcase some of the most sonically-amazing recordings ever made.

Roland Shaw & His Orchestra perform film music such as the Theme from "The Man From U.N.C.L.E.", Goldfinger, From Russia With Love, The James Bond Theme and more.

1. Theme from "The Man From U.N.C.L.E."
2. Mr. Kiss-Kiss, Bang-Bang
3. Theme from "The Spy Who Came In From the Cold"
4. Goldfinger
5. The Ipcress File
6. The Saint
7. Thunderball
8. The Avengers
9. From Russia With Love
10. I Spy
11. Our Man Flint
12. The James Bond Theme

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020