Beastie Boys - Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (2LP)

Beastie Boys  - Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two is the eighth and final studio album by the American hip hop band Beastie Boys, released on April 27, 2011. The album received critical acclaim upon its release and was also a moderate commercial success, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The release was supported by four singles – "Lee Majors Come Again", "Too Many Rappers" featuring Nas, "Make Some Noise", and "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win" featuring Santigold.

Side A:
1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. Ok
Side B:
1. Too Many Rappers
2. Say It
3. The Bill Harper Collection
4. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win
Side C:
1. Long Burn the Fire
2. Funky Donkey
3. The Larry Routine
4. Tadlock's Glasses
5. Lee Majors Come Again
Side D:
1. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
2. Here's A Little Something For Ya
3. Crazy Ass Shit
4. The Lisa Lisa / Full Force Routine

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020