Cult Of Luna - A Dawn To Fear (Deluxe Artbook Box Set)

Cult Of Luna - A Dawn To Fear (Deluxe Artbook Box Set)
Price: 56.90€
Format: LP/CD/Book
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Building on twenty years of creating some of the most epic, emotive and inventive heavy music unleashed on the world, there is no denying that Cult Of Luna‘s A Dawn To Fear is a monster of a record. An album comprised of eight tracks running seventy-nine minutes, it embodies everything the band’s faithful have come to expect from them while covering new ground.

Deluxe edition artbook (2LP / 2CD 48-page hardcover artbook – beige / black marbled vinyl)

1. The Silent Man
2. Lay Your Head to Rest
3. A Dawn to Fear
4. Nightwalkers
5. Lights on the Hill
6. We Feel the End
7. Inland Rain
8. The Fall

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020