5 Seconds Of Summer - Youngblood (LP)

5 Seconds Of Summer - Youngblood (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

On their third studio album Youngblood, platinum-certified Australian band, 5 Seconds of Summer (hailed as the "biggest new rock act in the world" by Rolling Stone) expands its musical parameters while retaining the hooks and trademark DNA that's always been a massive part of the group's appeal. Vocalist/guitarist Luke Hemmings explains, "Growing up is what we had to do on Youngblood. Seven years as a band may seem like a long time, but we were teenagers when we started. We had to look at each other and say, ‘Are we going to stop now, or do this forever? Because if we continue, then we have to go farther than we ever have before.'" On lead single "Want You Back," Hemmings' passionate yearning for lost love finds him breaking into a searing falsetto on the infectious chorus. The soaring production and upfront bass line, meanwhile, finds the band exploring grooves and emotions in fresh new ways.

  1. Youngblood
  2. Want You Back
  3. Lie to Me
  4. Valentine
  5. Talk Fast
  6. Moving Along
  7. Walls Could Talk
  8. Better Man
  9. More Spike
  10. Why Won't You Love Me
  11. Woke Up in Japan
  12. Empty Wallets
  13. Ghost of You

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020