A Place To Bury Strangers - Pinned (Deluxe Coloured 2LP)

A Place To Bury Strangers - Pinned (Deluxe Coloured 2LP)
Price: 32.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Shoegaze / noise-rocker brutalists A Place To Bury Strangers return with their fifth full-length, sharply titled Pinned. As a response of sorts to the last few years of current affairs, it is a blasted-sounded thing, although in truth A Place To Bury Strangers have never been a gentle proposition.

  • Brainwashing Machine Deluxe Pink Coloured Vinyl Edition!

  1. Never Coming Back
  2. Execution
  3. There’s Only One of Us
  4. Situations Changes
  5. Too Tough to Kill
  6. Frustrated Operator
  7. Look Me in the Eye
  8. Was It Electric
  9. I Know I’ve Done Bad Things
  10. Act Your Age
  11. Attitude
  12. Keep Moving On
  13. When You’re Alone
  14. The World Dies
  15. She Goes Out With the Devil
  16. Flickering Fly
  17. Punch Back
  18. Delusion of Time
  19. Now That You’ve Left It All
  20. I Will Follow You

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020