Abba - Gold: Greatest Hits (2LP)

Abba - Gold: Greatest Hits (2LP)
Price: 28.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Order now - More coming soon

   - OR -   

Twenty-five years after its original release, ABBA’s career-defining compilation, Gold: Greatest Hits, will receive a limited-edition reissue on suitably gold-coloured vinyl. Due for release on 30 June, the 2LP set will be pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl, and will also include a card for MP3 download, ensuring that your favourite ABBA songs can be heard both as originally intended and on the move.

First released on 21 September 1992, ABBA’s chart-topping Gold has gone on to sell over 30 million copies worldwide, being certified Diamond in Canada and France, and selling Platinum many times over elsewhere – notably the UK, where it remains the second best-selling album of all time. Containing 19 of the group’s biggest hits, Gold proves exactly why Benny, Björn, Agnetha and Anni-Frid have been hailed as The Beatles of the 70s, and continues to find new generations of fans unable to resist their charms.

From ABBA’s first global chart-topper, 1974’s ‘Waterloo’, to iconic anthems ‘Dancing Queen’, ‘The Winner Takes It All’ and ‘Thank You For The Music’, Gold: Greatest Hits charts a remarkable decade in which ABBA revolutionised pop music, becoming one of the worlds’ most-loved bands in the process.

For many of ABBA’s devoted fans, the journey starts here – but it goes on forever.

1 Dancing Queen  
2 Knowing Me, Knowing You  
3 Take A Chance On Me  
4 Mamma Mia  
5 Lay All Your Love On Me  
6 Super Trouper  
7 I Have A Dream  
8 The Winner Takes It All  
9 Money, Money, Money  
10 S.O.S.  
11 Chiquitita  
12 Fernando  
13 Voulez Vous  
14 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)  
15 Does Your Mother Know  
16 One Of Us  
17 The Name Of The Game  
18 Thank You For The Music  
19 Waterloo


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020