Accept - Restless And Live (4LP Box Set)

Accept - Restless And Live (4LP Box Set)
Price: 48.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Ever-raging metal institution, ACCEPT, are returning with a bang! After three studio albums and several tours around the globe since their reunion in 2010, the time has come for the band to unleash a brand-new live document titled »Restless And Live«. This package will include the entire show ACCEPT played at Bang Your Head!!! Festival 2015.

Side A
01. Stampede
02. Stalingrad
03. Hellfire
Side B
01. London Leatherboys
02. Living For Tonite
03. 200 Years
04. Demon’s Night
Side C
01. Dying Breed
02. Final Journey
03. From The Ashes We Rise
Side D
01. Losers And Winners
02. No Shelter
03. Shadow Soldiers
04. Midnight Mover
Side E
01. Starlight
02. Restless And Wild
03. Son Of A Bitch
04. Pandemic
Side F
01. Dark Side Of My Heart
02. The Curse
03. Flash Rockin’ Man
Side G
01. Bulletproof
02. Fall Of The Empire
03. Fast As A Shark
Side H
01. Metal Heart
02. Teutonic Terror
03. Balls To The Wall

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020