B.B. King & Eric Clapton - Riding With The King (CD)

B.B. King & Eric Clapton - Riding With The King (CD)
Price: 9.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Riding with the King is a blues album by Eric Clapton and B.B. King that was released in 2000. It was their first collaborative album and won the 2000 Grammy Award for Best Traditional Blues Album. The album reached number one on Billboard's Top Blues Albums and was certified 2× Multi-Platinum in the United States.

01.   Riding With The King
02.   Ten Long Years
03.   Key To The Highway
04.   Marry You
05.   Three O'Clock Blues
06.   Help The Poor
07.   I Wanna Be
08.   Worried Life Blues
09.   Days Of Old
10.   When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
11.   Hold On! I'm Comin'
12.   Come Rain Or Come Shine

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022