Slash - Slash (CD)

Slash - Slash (CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   



















  1. Ghost (feat Ian Astbury)
  2. Crucify The Dead (feat Ozzy Osbourne)
  3. Beautiful Dangerous (feat Fergie)
  4. Back From Cali (feat Myles Kennedy)
  5. Promise (feat Chris Cornell)
  6. By The Sword (Andrew Stockdale)
  7. Gotten (feat Adam Levine)
  8. Doctor Alibi (feat Lemmy)
  9. Watch This (feat Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan)
  10. I Hold On (feat Kid Rock)
  11. Nothing To Say (feat M Shadows)
  12. Starlight (feat Myles Kenendy)
  13. Saint Is A Sinner Too (feat Rocco De Luca)
  14. We're All Gonna Die (feat Iggy Pop)



















Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020