Celine Dion - The Essential (2CD)

Celine Dion - The Essential (2CD)
Price: 12.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   
  1. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  2. Think Twice
  3. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  4. A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
  5. My Love (Live Version)
  6. Taking Chances
  7. That's The Way It Is
  8. The Power Of Love
  9. Because You Loved Me (Theme From "Up Close & Personal")
  10. Tell Him
  11. Falling Into You
  12. I Drove All Night
  13. I'm Alive
  14. All By Myself
  15. Alone
  16. Immortality
  17. Beauty And The Beast
  18. There Comes A Time
  19. River Deep, Mountain High
  20. One Heart
  21. I'm Your Angel
  22. Only One Road
  23. Pour Que Tu M'aimes Encore
  24. You & I
  25. To Love You More
  26. Eyes On Me
  27. Have You Ever Been In Love
  28. The Reason
  29. Seduces Me
  30. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  31. Dance With My Father
  32. Misled
  33. Love Can Move Mountains
  34. Call The Man
  35. Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
  36. The Prayer

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023