Air Supply - The Collection (CD)

Air Supply - The Collection (CD)
Price: 9.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

2009 compilation from the Australian Pop duo, one of the most successful MOR acts of the '80s and beyond. 16 tracks including 'All Out of Love', 'Lost in Love', 'The One That You Love', 'Making Love Out of Nothing at All' and many other tracks with and without 'love' in the title!

1 All Out of Love
2 Even the Nights Are Better
3 Empty Pages
4 Love and Other Bruises
5 Lost In Love
6 Every Woman In The World
7 Chances
8 Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
9 The One That You Love
10 Sweet Dreams
11 Young Love
12 Two Less Lonely People In The World
13 Making Love Out of Nothing at All
14 Just As I Am
15 The Power of Love (You Are My Lady)
16 Lonely Is the Night

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023