While She Sleeps - Sleeps Society (CD)

While She Sleeps - Sleeps Society (CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Sheffield's metal impresarios While She Sleeps deliver their fifth album, Sleeps Society. The 11-track collection includes guest vocal turns from Simon Neil (Biffy Clyro) on "Nervous" and Deryck Whibley (Sum 41) on "No Defeat for the Brave." Featured on the track "Call of the Void" are members of their new fan-oriented platform Sleeps Society, demonstrating the integral role that their fans continue to play in the creatives and mechanics of the band. Guitarist Sean Long on the hard-hitting single "You Are All You Need": "We somehow managed to inject enough personal inspiration from each member for it to completely embody "the Sleeps sound" with ease. We are always trying to express a certain kind of emotion or internal insight and sometimes you really hit the nail on the head, expressing it how you imagined, and other times you miss it completely. Well, this time we hit it dead on with no room for speculation. The song says it how it is and reminds us to stop looking outwards for approval & validation."

  1. Enlightenment (?)
  2. You Are All You Need
  3. Systematic
  4. Nervous (ft. Simon Neil)
  5. Pyai
  6. Know Your Worth (Somebody)
  7. No Defeat for the Brave
  8. Division Street
  9. Sleeps Society
  10. Call of the Void
  11. Dn3 3ht


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023