Spiritual Beggars - Sunrise To Sundown (CD)

Spiritual Beggars - Sunrise To Sundown (CD)
Price: 9.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Order now - More coming soon

   - OR -   

Formed back in 1992, Swedish vintage style hard rock pioneers SPIRITUAL BEGGARS return with their 9th studio album, titled “Sunrise To Sundown”, which was recorded live within a mere five days! Since vocalist Apollo Papathanasio (ex-Firewind) joined in 2010, SPIRITUAL BEGGARS have been honing their sonic formula further towards 70’s inspired hard rock in the vein of Deep Purple, Rainbow, or Mountain, allowing axeman and founder of melodic death metal icons Arch Enemy, Michael Amott, to show different facets of his diverse playing style. With the line-up being completed by keyboardist Per Wiberg (Candlemass, ex Opeth), Sharlee D‘ Angelo on bass (Arch Enemy, Mercyful Fate), and drummer Ludwig Witt (Grand Magus), SPIRITUAL BEGGARS have grown a strong force within the realm of classic rock / hard rock guaranteeing magnificent song-writing, tons of feeling, and an authentic, damn powerful sound!

01. Sunrise To Sundown (03:08)
02. Diamond Under Pressure (03:43)
03. What Doesn’t Kill You (04:31)
04. Hard Road (04:14)
05. Still Hunter (03:38)
06. No Man’s Land (05:53)
07. I Turn To Stone (04:17)
08. Dark Light Child (03:27)
09. Lonely Freedom (05:40)
10. You’ve Been Fooled (03:19)
11. Southern Star (05:02)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020