Crobot - Something Supernatural (Digipak CD)

Crobot - Something Supernatural (Digipak CD)
Price: 13.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   
Central Pennsylvania old-souled, dirty groove rock quartet CROBOT embodies a mixture of groove-heavy riff-rock that will want to make you bang your head and shake your ass. Think of them as WOLFMOTHER's American cousins who smell like leather and whose music scorches your ears like hot sauce to the taste!!!
1. Legend of the Spaceborne Killer
2. Nowhere to Hide
3. The Necromancer
4. La Mano de Lucifer
5. Skull of Geronimo
6. Cloud Spiller
7. Fly on the Wall
8. Night of the Sacrifice
9. Chupacabra
10. Wizards
11. Queen of the Light

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020