Moonspell - Memorial (Digi 2CD)

Moonspell - Memorial (Digi 2CD)
Price: 20.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Pre-Order

Available Options

* Release Date:

   - OR -   

Official reissue of 'Memorial', the 2006 seventh full length album by Moonspell. This album was our humble homage to the spirit of the nineties, when metal bands were pursuing different avenues and experimenting new ideas. Originally released by SPV. For fans of Tiamat, Rotting Christ, Type O Negative, Samael and Danzig.

CD1 - Memorial

1. In Memoriam (instrumental)
2. Finisterra
3. Memento Mori
4. Sons of Earth (instrumental)
5. Blood Tells
6. Upon the Blood of Men
7. At the Image of Pain
8. Sanguine
9. Proliferation" (instrumental)
10. Once It Was Ours!
11. Mare Nostrum (instrumental)
12. Luna
13. Best Forgotten
14. Atlantic

CD2 - Bonus Tracks - Live at CC Estúdio 2 (Portugal)
1. Memento Mori
2. Blood Tells
3. Sanguine
4. Best Forgotten

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020