Iron Maiden - Senjutsu (Limited Super Deluxe Box Set)

Iron Maiden - Senjutsu (Limited Super Deluxe Box Set)
Price: 129.90€
Format: CD/Blu-ray
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Limited Edition Super Deluxe Boxset featuring Senjutsu 2CD,  Blu Ray and Exclusive Memorabilia art cards/ poster/ lenticular poster/ origami sheet plus 28-page booklet

01. Senjutsu (Smith/Harris) 8:20
02. Stratego (Gers/Harris) 4:59
03. The Writing On The Wall (Smith/Dickinson) 6:13
04. Lost In A Lost World (Harris) 9:31
05. Days Of Future Past (Smith/Dickinson) 4:03
06. The Time Machine (Gers/Harris) 7:09
07. Darkest Hour (Smith/Dickinson) 7:20
08. Death Of The Celts (Harris) 10:20
09. The Parchment (Harris) 12:39
10. Hell On Earth (Harris) 11:19

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021