At The Gates - The Nightmare Of Being (LP)

At The Gates - The Nightmare Of Being (LP)
Price: 24.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

AT THE GATES, the pioneers of “Gothenburg style” melodic death metal return with their highly anticipated follow-up album to 2018’s “To Drink from the Night Itself” album. “The Nightmare Of Being” was mixed and produced with Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Amon Amarth, Opeth, Kreator, etc.) and the featured 10 songs showcase AT THE GATES at their most elaborated, striking and compelling!

01. Spectre of Extinction (04:49)
02. The Paradox (04:43)
03. The Nightmare of Being (03:49)
04. Garden of Cyrus (04:25)
05. Touched by the White Hands of Death (04:07)
06. The Fall into Time (06:45)
07. Cult of Salvation (04:24)
08. The Abstract Enthroned (04:26)
09. Cosmic Pessimism (04:31)
10. Eternal Winter of Reason (03:38)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021