CamelPhat - Dark Matter (2CD)

CamelPhat - Dark Matter (2CD)
Price: 18.90€
Format: CD
Label: RCA
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Dark Matter showcases the esteemed production duo's sonic diversity and expertise in house and sultry trip-hop, including the 2017 Grammy-nominated Cola, Breathe, and Panic Room. The 21-track album has an impressive amount of A-list guest features, including the legendary Noel Gallagher of Oasis, Jake Bugg, Yannis Philipakkis, Maverick Sabre, Lowes, Skream, Eli and Fur, and more.

Includes the massive hit singles “Panic Room”, “Cola”, “Hypercolour”, “Rabbit Hole”, “Breathe”, “Be Someone” & more…

1. Blackbirds
2. Be Someone
3. For a Feeling (Dark Matter Edit)
4. Inbetween the Lines
5. Hypercolour
6. Spektrum
7. Dance with My Ghost
8. Easier
9. Panic Room
10. Keep Movin’
11. Wildfire
12. Cola (Dark Matter Edit)
13. Phantoms
14. Rabbit Hole
15. Not Over Yet
16. Waiting
17. Carry Me Away
18. Reaction
19. Witching Hour
20. Expect Nothing
21. Breathe (Dark Matter Edit)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2021