Uriah Heep - Very ‘eavy … Very ‘umble (Deluxe 2CD)

Uriah Heep - Very ‘eavy … Very ‘umble (Deluxe 2CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

Created with the full collaboration of Heep themselves and curated by guitarist and founder member Mick Box, the original LP is on CD1 re-mastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce of Lou Reed and Black Sabbath fame and complete with liner notes by the bestselling rock author Joel McIver. Box and Heep’s sometime member Ken Hensley, composer of many of the band’s best-known songs, contribute to each album’s notes.

Disc One – The Original 1970 Album (Re-Mastered)
1. Gypsy
2. Walking In Your Shadow
3. Come Away Melinda
4. Lucy Blues
5. Dreammare
6. Real Turned On
7. I’ll Keep On Trying
8. Wake Up (Set Your Sights)

Disc Two – An Alternate Very ‘Eavy, Very ‘Humble (Expanded Edition/All Previously Unreleased)
1. Gypsy
2. Real Turned On
3. Dreammare
4. Come Away Melinda
5. Born In A Trunk
6. Wake Up (Set Your Sights)
7. I’ll Keep On Trying
8. Walking In Your Shadow (Alternative Version)
9. Lucy Blues
10. Born In A Trunk
11. Magic Lantern
12. Bird Of Prey (U.S. Alternate Mix)
All Tracks On CD2 Previously Unreleased

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020