Uriah Heep - Salisbury (Deluxe 2CD)

Uriah Heep - Salisbury (Deluxe 2CD)
Price: 17.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

Re-mastered and expanded version curated by URIAH HEEP’S founder member, Mick Box. The release of ‘Salisbury’ will include a bonus disc of tracks never before available and an 18 page booklet including posters, artwork, credits, archivist background and an essay written by best selling rock author Joel McIver.

Joel McIver’s extensive notes reveal some fascinating insight into how one of the definitive albums from this time was made. There is another story to be told of course about the companion disc; ‘An Alternative Salisbury’ (CD 2), which is told by Uriah Heep uber fan, Robert Corich, who has made it his lifelong passion to archive the band’s rich history through the decades.

CD 1:
• Bird Of Prey
• The Park
• Time To Live
• Lady In Black
• High Priestess
• Salisbury

• High Priestess (Alternative Version)
• Time To Live (Alternative Version)
• The Park (Alternative Version)
• Simon The Bullet Freak (Alternative Version)
• Bird of Prey (Alternative Version)
• Here Am I (Alternative Version)
• Lady In Black (Alternative Version)
• Salisbury (Alternative Version)
• Salisbury (Live)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020