Sex Pistols - Spunk (CD)

Sex Pistols - Spunk (CD)
Price: 15.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Originally issued in 1977, the Sex Pistols' infamous Spunk bootleg album features 12 scrapped demos recorded with Dave Goodman in 1976-77 and original bassist player Glen Matlock prior to the band's debut. Many of Spunk's tracks would later be re-recorded and officially released on Never Mind The Bollocks, Here's The Sex Pistols including "Seventeen," "Problems," and "Liar" plus "Nookie" aka "Anarchy In The U.K." "No Future" aka "God Save The Queen," "Feelings" aka "No Feelings" "Looking For A Kiss" aka "New York" and "Who Was It" aka "EMI." Many fans, manager Malcolm McLaren and producer Dave Goodman believe that Spunk's raw versions are superior to the Never Mind The Bollocks versions since the songs featured the original Sex Pistols live line-up.

1. Seventeen
2. Satellite
3. Feelings (No Feelings)
4. Just Me (I Wanna Be Me)
5. Submission
6. Nookie (Anarchy In The U.K.)
7. No Future (God Save The Queen)
8. Problems
9. Lots Of Fun (Pretty Vacant)
10. Liar
11. Who Was It (EMI)
12. New York (Looking For A Kiss)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020