Motorhead - Orgasmatron (LP)

Motorhead - Orgasmatron (LP)
Price: 27.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   
1986's Bill Laswell-produced Orgasmatron is the only full-length Motörhead album to feature Pete Gill on the drums and the first with Phil "Wizzö" Campbell and Würzel on guitars. The record's working title was Ridin' with the Driver and later changed to Orgasmatron, yet it was too late to change Joe Petagno's iconic train cover design. A return to form, it features some of Motörhead's heaviest songs ("Orgasmatron," "Deaf Forever" and "Built For Speed") and officially put the band back on the hard rock and roll fast track they pioneered. 
1. Deaf Forever 
2. Nothing Up My Sleeve 
3. Ain't My Crime 
4. Claw 
5. Mean Machine
6. Built for Speed 
7. Ridin with the Driver 
8. Doctor Rock 
9. Orgasmatron

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020