The Doors - The Soft Parade (CD)

The Doors - The Soft Parade (CD)
Price: 11.90€
Format: CD
Label: RHINO
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   


  1. Tell All The People
  2. Touch Me
  3. Shaman's Blues
  4. Do It
  5. Easy Ride
  6. Wild Child
  7. Runnin' Blue
  8. Wishful Sinful
  9. The Soft Parade
  10. Who Scared You (Bonus Track)
  11. Whiskey, Mystics And Men(Version 1) (Bonus Track)
  12. Whiskey, Mystics And Men (Version 2) (Bonus Track)
  13. Push Push (Bonus Track)
  14. Touch Me (Dialogue) (Bonus Track)
  15. Touch Me (Take 3) (Bonus Track)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023