Volbeat - Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken (2CD)

Volbeat - Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken (2CD)
Price: 16.90€
Format: CD
Availability: Out Of Stock - More Coming Soon

   - OR -   

On August 26, 2017, VOLBEAT became the first Danish band to headline and sell out its hometown venue, Denmark's Telia Parken, setting the record for the biggest show by a domestic artist in Denmark ever, with over 48,250 people in attendance. To commemorate and immortalize the record-breaking event, the band releases "Let's Boogie! Live From Telia Parken" on December 14 via Republic Records.

01. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
02. Heaven Nor Hell
03. Radio Girl
04. Lola Montez
05. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)
06. Doc Holliday
07. Sad Man’s Tongue
08. 16 Dollars
09. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza und Rod Sinclair)
10. Fallen
11. Slaytan
12. Dead But Rising
13. Goodbye Forever

01. Maybellene I Hofteholder
02. The Everlasting
03. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja und Rod Sinclair)
04. Evelyn (feat. Mark „Barney“ Greenway)
05. Lonesome Rider
06. Seal The Deal
07. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)
08. Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich)
09. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich)
10. A Warrior’s Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler)
11. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones)
12. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
13. Still Counting

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020