Rammstein - Mutter (2LP)

Rammstein - Mutter (2LP)
Price: 31.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

In over two decades of uncompromising music-making, Rammstein have evolved from their initial hard rock beginnings to dominate the industrial and dance-rock scenes. Single-handedly defining the music termed "Neue Deutsche Härte" (New German Hardness) with their 1995 debut album, Herzeleid, they have gone on to become one of the most ambitious and fearless bands of any genre. 2001's Mutter marked the coruscating addition of classically influenced strings arranged by Olsen Involtini and played by Potsdam's Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg. This magnificent crossover on "Mein Herz Brennt," the title track, and "Nebel" spins them in different directions: vocalist Lindemann is superbly powerful as he drags the twin guitars and screeching rhythm section through their paces. Not always for the faint of heart, Rammstein's throttling high-grade rock feels like a stampede here. Remastered in 2015 by longtime the Rammstein sound engineers and pressed on 180g 2LP.


  1. Mein Herz Brennt
  2. Links 2 3 4
  3. Sonne
  4. Ich Will
  5. Feuer Frei!
  6. Mutter
  1. Spieluhr
  2. Zwitter
  3. Rein Raus
  4. Adios
  5. Nebel



Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020