Metallica - Hardwired ... To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Vinyl 3LP Box Set)

Metallica - Hardwired ... To Self-Destruct (Deluxe Vinyl 3LP Box Set)
Price: 79.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Ships within 2-3 days

   - OR -   

This Deluxe Box Set contains the following:

  • Three LP set, 180 gram, 33 1/3 RPM, limited edition colored vinyl (version exclusive to this product)
  • One LP will be colored blue, one LP will be colored yellow and one LP will be colored red.
  • Bonus CD included
  • Digital Download
  • Includes an instant MP3 download of "Hardwired," "Moth Into Flame" and "Atlas, Rise!"
  • Lithograph photo print
  • Hardwired...To Self-Destruct themed buttons

Disc One Side A

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead

Disc One Side B

  1. Moth Into Flame
  2. Am I Savage?
  3. Halo On Fire

Disc Two Side C

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind

Disc Two Side D

  1. Here Comes Revenge
  2. Murder One
  3. Spit Out the Bone

Disc Three Side E (Bonus)

  1. Lords of Summer (2016)

Disc Three Side F (Bonus)

  1. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)

Bonus CD

  1. Ronnie Rising Medley
  2. When a Blind Man Cries
  3. Remember Tomorrow
  4. Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
  5. Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
  6. The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
  7. Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
  8. Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
  9. Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
  10. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
  11. Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
  12. Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020