Vangelis - Earth (LP)

Vangelis - Earth (LP)
Price: 17.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

1973 saw Vangelis working on all kinds of different projects, the most important one in the end leading up to the album "Earth". It was to be Vangelis' last album made in Paris, the year after he moved to London. "Earth" is said to be inspired by ancient (pre-Christian) Greek or Dorian music. The title is a reference to the primitive roots of the album.

  • Remastered by Vangelis - 180 gram heavyweight vinyl edition
  1. Come on (Vangelis O. Papathanassiou)
  2. We were all uprooted (Vangelis O. Papathanassiou / Richelle Dassin)
  3. Sunny earth (Vangelis O. Papathanassiou)
  4. He-o (Argiris Koulouris / Richelle Dassin)
  5. Ritual (Vangelis O. Papathanassiou)
  6. Let it happen (Vangelis O. Papathanassiou / Richelle Dassin)
  7. The city (Vangelis O. Papathanassiou)
  8. My face in the rain (Vangelis O. Papathanassiou / Richelle Dassin)
  9. Watch out (Vangelis O. Papathanassiou)
  10. A song (Vangelis O. Papathanassiou / Richelle Dassin)


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020