Judas Priest - Reflections: 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music (Coloured 2LP)

Judas Priest - Reflections: 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music (Coloured 2LP)
Price: 34.90€
Format: LP
Availability: ► OUT OF STOCK ◄

   - OR -   
This product has a minimum quantity of 13579

There are few heavy metal bands that have managed to scale the heights that Judas Priest have during their five decade career. The heavy metal legends mark an incredible 50 year career with 2021's Reflections: 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music. Available here as a colored 180g vinyl 2LP-set in a gatefold sleeve, this new collection boasts 16 tracks including remastered studio recordings and 7 previously unreleased live cuts from the band's archive ranging from 1978 to 1991.


  1. Let Us Prey / Call for the Priest 
  2. You Don't Have to Be Old to Be Wise 
  3. Fever 
  4. Eat Me Alive 
  5. All Guns Blazing 
  6. Never The Heroes 
  7. Dissident Aggressor (Live) 
  8. Out in the Cold (Live) 
  9. Judas Priest - Running Wild (Live) 

LP2 - Previously Unreleased

  1. Victim Of Changes (Live)  (May 09, 1978 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Theatre)
  2. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) (Live)  (Point of Entry ‘Worldwide Blitz' Tour - Live in Hammersmith, London - November 21, 1981 - Foundations Forum - Hammersmith Odeon)
  3. Bloodstone (Live) (Screaming For Vengeance World Vengeance Tour - Live in Atlanta, GA - December 11, 1982 - The Omni)
  4. The Ripper (Live)  (Irvine, CA - July 12, 1991 - Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre)
  5. Beyond the Realms of Death (Live) (Killing Machine/Hell Bent For Leather Tour - Live In New York, NY - March 11, 1979 - The Mudd Club)
  6. The Hellion / Electric Eye (Live) (Turbo ‘Fuel For Life' Tour - Live In Houston, TX - June 21, 1986 - The Summit)
  7. Sinner (Live) (Ram It Down ‘Mercenaries Of Metal' Tour - Live In New Haven, CT - August 7, 1988 - New Haven Veterans Memorial Coliseum)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2023