Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities: Parts I & II (7LP Box Set)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities: Parts I & II (7LP Box Set)
Price: 169.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Out Of Stock

   - OR -   

2005's B-Sides & Rarities and 2021 Follow-Up Presented Together as Deluxe Vinyl 7LP Box Set featuring 83 Tracks and Exclusive Sleeve Notes!

2021 sees Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds deliver B-Sides & Rarities Part II, the follow up to 2005's B-Sides & Rarities. Part II was compiled by Nick Cave and Warren Ellis, and contains 27 rare and unreleased tracks from 2006-2020, including the first recordings of "Skeleton Tree," "Girl In Amber" and "Bright Horses." B-Sides & Rarities Part I and Part II are presented together here as a deluxe vinyl 7LP box set including 83 rare tracks and exclusive sleeve notes. The original B-Sides & Rarities Part I was compiled by Mick Harvey and comprises 56 tracks including rarities, outtakes, covers and B-sides from 1988-2005. This is the first time the album is available on vinyl.

LP1 - Part I
1. Deanna (Acoustic Version)
2. The Mercy Seat (Acoustic Version)
3. City of Refuge (Acoustic Version)
4. The Moon Is in the Gutter
5. The Six Strings That Drew Blood
6. Rye Whiskey
7. Running Scared
8. Black Betty
9. Scum
10. The Girl at the Bottom of My Glass
11. The Train Song
12. Cocks 'n' Asses
13. Blue Bird

LP2 - Part I
1. Helpless
2. God's Hotel
3. (I'll Love You) Till the End of the World
4. Cassiel's Song
5. Tower of Song
6. Rye Whiskey
7. What Can I Give You?
8. What a Wonderful World
9. Rainy Night In Soho
10. Lucy (Version #2)
11. Jack the Ripper (Acoustic Version)

LP3 - Part I
1. The Ballad of Robert Moore and Betty Coltrane
2. The Willow Garden
3. King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-Mi-O
4. Knoxville Girl
5. There's No Night Out in the Jail
6. That's What Jazz Is to Me
7. Where the Wild Roses Grow
8. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 1
9. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 2
10. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 3
11. O'Malley's Bar Reprise

LP4 - Part I
1. Red Right Hand
2. Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum
3. Little Empty Boat
4. Right Now I'm A-Roaming
5. Come Into My Sleep
6. Black Hair
7. Babe, I Got You Bad
8. Sheep May Safely Graze
9. Opium Tea

LP5 - Part I
1. Grief Came Riding
2. Bless His Ever Loving Heart
3. Good Good Day
4. Little Janey's Gone
5. I Feel So Good
6. Shoot Me Down
7. Swing Low
8. Little Ghost Song
9. Everything Must Converge
10. Nocturama
11. She's Leaving You
12. Under This Moon

LP6 - Part II
1. Hey Little Firing Squad
2. Fleeting Love
3. Accidents Will Happen
4. Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
5. Avalanche 
6. Vortex 
7. Needle Boy
8. Lightning Bolts
9. Animal X
10. Give Us a Kiss
11. Push The Sky Away (Live with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) 

LP7 - Part II
1. First Skeleton Tree 
2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues 
3. Opium Eyes 
4. Big Dream (With Sky) 
5. Instrumental #33 
6. Hell Villanelle 
7. Euthanasia 
8. Life Per Se 
0. Steve McQueen 
10. First Bright Horses 
11. First Girl in Amber 
12. Glacier 
13. Heart that Kills You 
14. First Waiting for You 
15. Sudden Song 
16. Earthlings 

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022