The Charlatans - Different Days (LP)

The Charlatans - Different Days (LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

‘Different Days’ is the thirteenth studio album from The Charlatans.

Self-produced at the band’s studio in Crewe, the album features the core quartet of vocalist Tim Burgess, bassist Martin Blunt, guitarist Mark Collins and keyboard player Tony Rogers, along with contributions from an enviable cast of friends including former Verve drummer Pete Salisbury, Anton Newcombe from Brian Jonestown Massacre, Johnny Marr, Stephen Morris of New Order, Kurt Wagner, Paul Weller, crime writer Ian Rankin and writer / actress Sharon Horgan.

1 Hey Sunrise
2 Solutions
3 Different Days
4 Future Tense
5 Plastic Machinery
6 The Forgotten One
7 Not Forgotten
8 There Will Be Chances
9 Over Again
10 The Same House
11 Let's Go Together
12 The Setting Sun
13 Spinning Out

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022