White Lies - Friends (CD)

White Lies - Friends (CD)
Price: 14.90€
Format: CD
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Friends is the fourth album by synth-rockers White Lies. The album is centred around the theme of changing relationships. With their three previous albums breaking the top 5 and the fact that they’ve re-signed with music industry behemoths BMG, big things are expected from the Ealing three-piece’s new long-player.

1 Take It Out On Me
2 Morning In LA
3 Hold Back Your Love
4 Don't Want To Feel It All
5 Is My Love Enough?
6 Summer Didn't Change a Thing
7 Swing
8 Come On
9 Right Place
10 Don't Fall

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2022