Bush - Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition (2LP)

Bush - Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition (2LP)
Price: 29.90€
Format: LP
Availability: In Stock

   - OR -   

Bush are a British rock band formed in London, England in 1992. The band found their immediate success with the release of their debut album Sixteen Stone in 1994, which is certified 6× multi-platinum by the RIAA. Bush went on to become one of the most commercially successful rock bands of the 1990s, selling over 10 million records in the United States.

Razorblade Suitcase is the second studio album by British rock band Bush, released on November 19, 1996. It was the follow up to their multi-platinum album Sixteen Stone and debuted at number one on the Billboard 200.

To date, it remains the only Bush album to top the Billboard 200. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London with engineer/producer Steve Albini, the album’s sound has been compared by many to Nirvana’s In Utero album, which was also produced and engineered by Albini.

  • Remastered 2 x LP
  • 180 gram black and white swirl vinyl
  • Featuring 4 rare bonus tracks from Razorblade Suitcase era: Old, Sleeper, Broken TV and Bubbles
  • Metallic silver gatefold vinyl with new, re-interpreted art and design, printed inner sleeves, and huge poster with complete album lyrics (includes lyrics for 3 songs not available on original album art)
  • Inside of the gatefold includes liner notes from original album producer Steve Albini

1. Personal Holloway
2. Greedy Fly
3. Swallowed
4. Insect Kin
5. Cold Contagious
6. A Tendency To Start Fires
7. Mouth
8. Straight No Chaser
9. History / Whatever
10. Synapse
11. Communicator
12. Bonedriven
13. Distant Voices / History Reprise
14. Old
15. Broken TV
16. Sleeper
17. Bubbles

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020