Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (LP)

Marilyn Manson - We Are Chaos (LP)
Price: 21.90€
Format: LP
Availability: Order now - More coming soon

   - OR -   

New Concept Album Co-Produced with Shooter Jennings and featuring Manson's Infinite Darkness Painting as the Cover Art!

As chaos envelopes the world, Marilyn Manson penned the perfect prescription with the aptly titled concept album, We Are Chaos. Co-produced by Manson and Grammy Award winner Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker), the ten-track opus was written, recorded, and finished before the pandemic blanketed us all. Manson's painting, Infinite Darkness, which can be seen on the album cover, was specifically created to accompany the music. We Are Chaos is the follow up to Marilyn Manson's 2017 album, Heaven Upside Down, which marked his seventh consecutive Top 10 debut on the album charts.

  1. Red Black And Blue
  2. We Are Chaos
  3. Don't Chase The Dead
  4. Paint You With My Love
  5. Half-Way & One Step Forward
  6. Infinite Darkness
  7. Perfume
  8. Keep My Head Together
  9. Solve Coagula
  10. Broken Needle

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Powered by Getway LLC Copyright © 2011-2020